2019

The Ice Warmers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Win) 3 - 2 2 1 3 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 8 - 1 3 2 5 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink MTU Rule Followers (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink 2QMoo (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 2
Wed, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Seg Fault (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Lefty's Angels (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Wall (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Ugly Pucklings (Win) 5 - 2 1 2 3 0

2018

The Ice Warmers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Daddy's Little... (Win) 10 - 0 2 2 4 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Strange Brooms (Win) 8 - 0 1 0 1 2
Sun, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink SNAKE (Win) 7 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Podium Big Chill... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Bastillian Bash... (Win) 6 - 3 1 2 3 2
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:45 am Black Rink Wintersaurus Rexes (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink 100 Acre Hammers (Win) 11 - 0 3 4 7 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Hundred Acre Hood (Win) 6 - 3 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Stek Baygoals (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

2017

Das Lowen Haus

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Zanarkand Abes (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 2
Fri, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink rho sigma tau (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Hood (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Wall (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Salty Summiteers (Win) 4 - 3 2 0 2 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink BroomBA! (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Shark Bait (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Drop Off 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
20 7 0 19 16 35 14