2020

Brooms of Rapture

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Montezuma's... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Kirkland Signature (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Tech Ratio (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink LEO or Bust (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Baby Raptors (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink CNI Monkeys (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink BAlevation (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink yEEt (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0

Spicy Quesaritos

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Baby Giraffes (Win) 4 - 2 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Black Rink MTURFC (Win) 4 - 1 2 0 2 2
Tue, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Flaming Trashcans (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 2
Mon, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Ball Team (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Thick Handles (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 10:15 am Black Rink Degens From Up-Country (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Fitness Protection (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Beta Boomers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Average Joes (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 2

2019

No One Reads Philemon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Aiche (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 4 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Win) 5 - 3 2 0 2 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Loss) 1 - 6 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Gentle Gentiles (Loss) 3 - 7 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Troy Hall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The Cubs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Muggle Quidditch (Win) 4 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink It's Easy (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Toilets After Tacos (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Wumbology: The... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Swol Team Six (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Silent Assassins (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:45 am Black Rink Shangri La Sweet... 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 17 1 11 1 12 6