2019

Husaria

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 16 - 0 4 0 4 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Zambronies (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Bones Have... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

2018

Husaria

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Full Senders (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink TKD House Keys (Win) 6 - 3 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Misnomer (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Leaping Cheetahs (Win) 6 - 2 3 0 3 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Win) 9 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 1:15 pm Black Rink No fun hall (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Chickn Snek (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:00 am Silver Rink 8 slices bacon,... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

Fire Turtles

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Win) 5 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 10:15 am Black Rink Hussaria (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 2 - 7 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Black Rink IDK (Loss) 3 - 8 2 1 3 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Win) 5 - 2 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Ducks (Win) 6 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Large But Still... (Win) 12 - 1 5 1 6 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Lord of the Rinks 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 13 0 24 6 30 6