2020

The Anxious Ducks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.

2019

Mitch's Misfits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish Betta (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Fire Turtles (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducts (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Marco's Pizza (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Collin Overlock (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Big Dangles (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Goon Squad Part 3: Electric Jamboree

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dagorhir on Ice (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink TreeHouse (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Yooper Troopers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Ugly Step Sisters (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Hyrule (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Golden Geese (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Sleepy Hallow (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Mooses (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

2018

The Better Goon Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Burnt Popcorn (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Anarchy (Win) 10 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:45 am Gold Rink ValBALLa (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The 25% (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Kenny Loggin's... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Out for a Rip (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Legion of Broom (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 4:15 pm Black Rink default_team_name_1 (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Incognito (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
20 10 0 0 0 0 0