2018

Gluteus Maximus From Afar

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink 8 slices bacon,... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:45 am Silver Rink The Full Senders (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink TKD House Keys (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Misnomer (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Husaria (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Leaping Cheetahs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink No fun hall (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Chickn Snek (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

TreeHouse

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Maggots (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Canadian Maple... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Syzygium aromaticum (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Backsweep Boys (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Windagoons (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Midwest Gamecocks (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Jacob's Phat Kidz (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Knights of the... 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 10 0 1 0 1 0