2019

the guys in tropical shirts that play music 2k19

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Tenacious Achievers (Win) 7 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Praise and Goals (Win) 3 - 1 3 0 3 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Black Rink MTU Men's Rugby (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Team POP (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Black Rink MTU Men's Rugby (Win) 9 - 2 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Black Rink What year is it (Loss) 2 - 3 2 0 2 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Team POP (Win) 10 - 1 3 0 3 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 2 - 7 1 0 1 0

2018

ICE to Beat You

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink BrooomBA! is not... (Win) 8 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Ice Shrekkers (Win) 12 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Boyz (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rickless Mortys (Win) 13 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Apocalypse Later (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Josh Is A Potato (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The French Toast... (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0

guys in tropical shirts that play music

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Corn Chips (Win) 10 - 2 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Robot Army (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 10:15 am Black Rink Hyperborean Bovine (Loss) 2 - 14 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:15 am Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Squadron of Strapping... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Big Baller Brand (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:45 am Black Rink Pillow Talkers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Varsity Competitive... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 2
Fri, Mar 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

2017

Salvia columbariae

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Green Weenies (Win) 12 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 4:15 pm Black Rink RSE (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Out for a rip (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Sieve and Let Die (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink CavScouts (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Martian Ice-Olation (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
31 10 0 15 0 15 4