2020

VSG

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Das Lwen Haus (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Better Refs (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink West End Girlies (Win) 7 - 4 4 0 4 2
Sun, Jan 26 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Bestille (Loss) 5 - 8 3 0 3 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink McNasties (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Tollhouse (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Irene and da Boyz (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Chaul Parlesworth (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Zoomies (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Zoomies (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

2018

Hyperborean Bovine

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Pillow Talkers (Win) 15 - 1 0 5 5 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Big Baller Brand (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 10:15 am Black Rink guys in tropical... (Win) 14 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Squadron of Strapping... (Win) 13 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Win) 5 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:00 am Black Rink Corn Chips (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Robot Army (Win) 20 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Chicken McThuggets (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink 2Q2 (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 3 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Princesses... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 3 - 9:30 am Black Rink The Other Guys (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 3 - 11:00 am Black Rink Stek Baygoals (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

InterVarsity

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Lutheran Collegian (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Just the Deep V's (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 5 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Prunus persica (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Golden Kraken (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Black Rink We Tried Again (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:00 am Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Pyrites of the... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Synergy Catz (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 14 1 7 6 13 2