2018

Clean Sweep

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:00 am Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Middle Earth (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Government Owned (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Doomsday Divas (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Knitwits (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

The Flightless Witches

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Reginold (Loss) 2 - 4 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Phacelia campanularia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Baby Got Broom (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Gold Rink And Friends 0 0 0 0

Zizyphus obtusifolia v. canescens

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Bambuseae (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink We're Here For... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 11:00 am Black Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2
Wed, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zauschneria californica (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Papa John Scott (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 13 0 1 0 1 2