2018

Ice Fairies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Svenska Kockarna (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:45 am Gold Rink 1 Pillsbury™... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tech Boyz (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Win) 7 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink MTU Bones Section (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Tech Boyz (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

Powerhouse

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Alpha Delta Alpha 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Chicks With Sticks (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Eat, Sleep, Light... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Rudbeckia laciniata (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink BROOM-SHAKA-LAKA (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Conspiracy Theorists 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 6 0 1 0 1 4