2019

Mitch's Misfits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish Betta (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Fire Turtles (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducts (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Marco's Pizza (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Collin Overlock (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Big Dangles (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2018

The Boyz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ice Shrekkers (Win) 1 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink ICE to Beat You (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The French Toast... (Win) 19 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Apocalypse Later (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Josh Is A Potato (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:30 am Silver Rink BrooomBA! is not... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rickless Mortys (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0

Mitch's Misfits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 7 - 0 0 2 2 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Marco's Pizza (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Win) 6 - 1 2 1 3 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Varsity Competitive... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Seal Team Ricks (Win) 3 - 2 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Wester Haus (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Mooses (Win) 7 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Uncle Bruce and... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Pumpkins Ain't... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Zauschneria californica

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:45 am Black Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 3 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 10:15 am Black Rink Bambuseae (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zizyphus obtusifolia... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Black Rink We're Here For... (Win) 2 - 0 0 2 2 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Papa John Scott (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The BroomMates (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 15 0 10 11 21 0