2018

Dagorhir On Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Put Some Cheese... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Biblical Proportions (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Bye Week (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 7 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Wheeling Warriors (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Something's Fishy (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Pylons (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Beta Beta (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Gold Rink PHC Penguins (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2017

Lord of the Rinks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Ducks (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:45 am Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink IDK (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Hussaria (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Large But Still... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Fire Turtles 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 13 0 0 0 0 0