2018

The French Toast Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Apocalypse Later (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Josh Is A Potato (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink BrooomBA! is not... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Ice Shrekkers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Boyz (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Rickless Mortys (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Silver Rink ICE to Beat You (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0

2017

Zizyphus obtusifolia v. canescens

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Bambuseae (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink We're Here For... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 11:00 am Black Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zauschneria californica (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Papa John Scott (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 0 0 0