2019

No One Reads Philemon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Aiche (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 4 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Win) 5 - 3 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Loss) 1 - 3 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Gentle Gentiles (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Husaria

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 16 - 0 1 3 4 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Zambronies (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Bones Have... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

2018

Husaria

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Full Senders (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink TKD House Keys (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Misnomer (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Leaping Cheetahs (Win) 6 - 2 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Win) 9 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 1:15 pm Black Rink No fun hall (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Chickn Snek (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:00 am Silver Rink 8 slices bacon,... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Brooms of Rapture

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 9:30 am Silver Rink FUN AND GAMES (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Dat House (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Broomstrahlung (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink ReAl pants (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Potz and Panz (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Seven (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

2017

Brooms of Rapture

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Psi (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dionaea muscipula (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Break Stuff (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Down to Clown (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Broomstrahlung 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
21 22 2 5 5 10 2