2019

The Maggots

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Kyrie Eleison (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink CNI-Monkeys (Win) 7 - 0 3 2 5 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Win) 4 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Aggressively Average (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Illumina-T (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2018

The Maggots

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Wolfpack (Win) 6 - 2 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Dot. (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 8 - 0 0 3 3 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Senioritis Squad (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 4
Mon, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Troy (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Broom Bait (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink That Team (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Tyrannosaurus Rekt (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Order of the... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink That Team (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

The Maggots

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink TreeHouse (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Midwest Gamecocks (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Knights of the... (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 8 - 2 2 0 2 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Canadian Maple... (Win) 6 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Syzygium aromaticum (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Jacob's Phat Kidz (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The Backsweep Boys (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Windagoons (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 7 0 7 8 15 4