2018

Theatre Sweepers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Inter-Galatic Space... (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:45 am Black Rink 2Q2 (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Da Yoopers (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:00 am Black Rink Do it for Dale (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The 906 Hunting... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Thunder Hawks (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0

2017

Carl

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink The Wing Dings (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Squirrels R Us (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Spurberry Police... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Helo on the D-Low (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Almost Coordinated (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink warm toilet seat (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Arctic Angus (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 16 0 0 0 0 2