2019

Illumina-T

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink CNI-Monkeys (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Aggressively Average (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Maggots (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kyrie Eleison (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2018

That Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Bait (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Wolfpack (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Dot. (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tyrannosaurus Rekt (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Troy (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Maggots (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Senioritis Squad (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Team (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Triangle Fraternity - Grey

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Marco's Pizza (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Seal Team Ricks (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Mitch's Misfits (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Mooses (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Uncle Bruce and... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Wester Haus (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Varsity Competitive... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

Troy Hall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The Cubs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Muggle Quidditch (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink It's Easy (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Toilets After Tacos (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Wumbology: The... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Swol Team Six (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Silent Assassins (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:45 am Black Rink Shangri La Sweet... 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 20 1 0 0 0 2