2020

Broomuda Triangle

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Best $330 we've... (Loss) 2 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Elsie and the Overglorified... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The Anxious Ducks (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink breakstuff (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink BroomBA! 2.0 (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Broom Roasted (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Out of Stock (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Stanzo Brand Fedoras (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Green Bay Ghouls (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

FUN AND GAMES

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Dat House (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Seven (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors (Win) 12 - 1 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Broomstrahlung (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Potz and Panz (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:45 am Gold Rink ReAl pants (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0

2016

The Woodsmen

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Wyld Stallyns (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Men in Black (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 9:30 am Black Rink Excello (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 9:30 am Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Marcal Small Steps... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Landlubber Lambs (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 3:30 pm Black Rink 100 Acre Hood (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 11 0 1 0 1 0