2018

No fun hall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Chickn Snek (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 10:15 am Silver Rink 8 slices bacon,... (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Full Senders (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:00 am Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink TKD House Keys (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Misnomer (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Husaria (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Leaping Cheetahs (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Podium Big Chill Bottle 25oz Steel Blue Made in Zanarkand 14195

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Wintersaurus Rexes (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Bastillian Bash... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Strange Brooms (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink SNAKE (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Ice Warmers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Gold Rink 100 Acre Hammers (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Little... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Hundred Acre Hood (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

Conspiracy Theorists

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Rudbeckia laciniata (Loss) 0 - 22 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Alpha Delta Alpha (Win) 4 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Chicks With Sticks (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Eat, Sleep, Light... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Powerhouse 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink BROOM-SHAKA-LAKA 0 0 0 0

Rumpets,

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 10:15 am Black Rink Tauntaun Rebel... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fire and Broom-stone? (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:00 am Black Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Black Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:45 am Black Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Koalafied to Party (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Delta Zeta (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Doge Plays Broomball (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Team Rick! 0 0 0 0

2016

Conspiracy Theorists

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Gold Rink SAD Grandpa (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink #LOPO (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Troy Soft (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:00 am Black Rink Troy B (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 27 3 2 2 4 0