2017

Papa John Scott

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 9:30 am Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Zizyphus obtusifolia... (Win) 7 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zauschneria californica (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Gold Rink We're Here For... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Bambuseae 0 0 0 0

2016

Ultrasonic Speed Eraser

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Powerhouse (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Die Gew├╝rzmeister (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink BroomBA! (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink White Cloud 3 Ply... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Summiteers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Quilted Northern (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Purple Cobras (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 10 0 0 0 0 2