2019

Deus Vult

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Scott Fogler Fan... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink EVIL (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Plan B (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Little... (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

2018

Deus Vult

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink 1 cup shredded... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Ride on the Wild... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink BreakStuff (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Aiche/Oxe (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

In Hoc Signo Vinces

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Dec 31 - 7:00 pm Koalafied to Party 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 12 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Team Rick! (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 10:15 am Black Rink Delta Zeta (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Rumpets, (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:15 am Black Rink Tauntaun Rebel... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Doge Plays Broomball (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Fire and Broom-stone? (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Dad and Sons 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 16 3 0 0 0 0