2018

Run Like The Winded

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Sending it for... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Fire and Broom-stone (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink E.V.I.L. (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:30 am Black Rink Wing Dings Inc. (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink We Tried Again:... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink RemASTered (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Robots With Sticks (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Engineers...... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Wintersaurus Rexes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Podium Big Chill... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink 100 Acre Hammers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Bastillian Bash... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:45 am Black Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Strange Brooms (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Daddy's Little... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Hundred Acre Hood (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink SNAKE (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 9 0 0 0 0 0