2016

Wumbology: The Study of Wumbo

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Inoculators (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Order of the Pheonix (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors... (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Broomsmen (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Krikland Signature... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Silent Assassins (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The 906 Hunting... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Icy Justice (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The 906 Hunting... (Win) 12 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Copper Country... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Landlubber Lambs (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0

Tenacious Turtles

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Keweenaw Ducks (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Chirp Squad (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Return of the Rink (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Jankulus (Win) 10 - 2 2 0 2 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 9 - 0 3 0 3 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Raise the Praise (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Dies Irae (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Mighty Daks (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:45 am Silver Rink yep (Win) 9 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Top Cheddah (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Big Bird (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 2 0 5 1 6 0