2017

Middle Earth

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:00 pm Black Rink West End Girls (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Mafia (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Exletes (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Victorious Secret (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls 0 0 0 0

2016

The Princesses

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 10:15 am Black Rink Awesome Super Cools (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Broom Shakalaka (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Scott Extra Soft (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:45 am Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:45 am Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 11 0 0 0 0 2