2018

Alpha Gamma Domination

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Real Housewives... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Goals R' Us (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Organic, Fresh... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Pale Chubs (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Princesses... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Jeepers Deephers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

BROOM-SHAKA-LAKA

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Chicks With Sticks (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Rudbeckia laciniata (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Powerhouse (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Alpha Delta Alpha (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Eat, Sleep, Light... (Loss) 1 - 18 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Conspiracy Theorists 0 0 0 0

2016

Broom Shakalaka

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Princesses (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Awesome Super Cools (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Scott Extra Soft (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 19 0 0 0 0 0