2019

MTU Men's Rugby

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Team POP (Win) 6 - 0 3 0 3 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink What year is it (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Tenacious Achievers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Praise and Goals (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Praise and Goals (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Team POP (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

rugby wreckers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Hodag Haus (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Eat Randy (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Sweet Boys (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink That Equals Cash (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink East Car Memorial... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink CnI Monkies 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Die Gew├╝rzmeister 0 0 0 0

2016

MTURFC

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 1 - 8 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Heundeshagen! (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Carl (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink White Cloud Toilet... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 2
Tue, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Sigma Phi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink ManChestHairUnited (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sonic Broom (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Nine and Sn0w (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 17 0 4 0 4 6