2017

The BroomMates

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Papa John Scott (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bambuseae (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zizyphus obtusifolia... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Zauschneria californica (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink We're Here For... 0 0 0 0

2016

The Armadillos

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 17 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Lab Rats (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink 4-D (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink FairWarning (Win) 8 - 6 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Who Do You Know... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Amusement Park... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 5 - 8:00 am Black Rink Broomball Always... (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Goal Diggers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 13 - 10:15 am Gold Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 7 0 0 1 1 6