2018

The Engineers... and Mel

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Wing Dings Inc. (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Robots With Sticks (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink RemASTered (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:45 am Silver Rink E.V.I.L. (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Fire and Broom-stone (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Sending it for... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Run Like The Winded (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Goal Diggers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Government Owned (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Doomsday Divas (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Middle Earth (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Clean Sweep (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Knitwits (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

The Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:00 am Black Rink Exletes (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:30 am Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 2:00 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Middle Earth (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Sweepery When Wet (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2016

The Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 8:45 am Black Rink Goals R Us (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Exletes (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Internationals (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Black Rink Softball Team (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Alpha Grab a Doughnut (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:00 am Black Rink DPhiE (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 21 0 0 0 0 0