2018

Squadron of Strapping Gentlemen and Elegant Ladies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Corn Chips (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Robot Army (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Big Baller Brand (Loss) 2 - 4 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Hyperborean Bovine (Loss) 2 - 13 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Pillow Talkers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:45 am Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink guys in tropical... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

Sieve and Let Die

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 4:15 pm Black Rink RSE (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink CavScouts (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Green Weenies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Salvia columbariae (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Out for a rip (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Martian Ice-Olation 0 0 0 0

2016

Thermopylae

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink BlueBirds (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:30 am Black Rink Midnight Express (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Wombats (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Mighty Morphin... (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Double Oh Zero (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 10:15 am Black Rink We’re getting... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Eat Randy (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 17 1 0 1 1 0