2018

guys in tropical shirts that play music

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Corn Chips (Win) 10 - 2 2 0 2 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Robot Army (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 10:15 am Black Rink Hyperborean Bovine (Loss) 2 - 14 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:15 am Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Squadron of Strapping... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Big Baller Brand (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:45 am Black Rink Pillow Talkers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Varsity Competitive... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

FUN AND GAMES

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Dat House (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 8 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Seven (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors (Win) 12 - 1 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Broomstrahlung (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Potz and Panz (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:45 am Gold Rink ReAl pants (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

Salvia columbariae

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Green Weenies (Win) 12 - 0 1 4 5 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 7 - 1 0 2 2 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 4:15 pm Black Rink RSE (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Out for a rip (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Sieve and Let Die (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink CavScouts (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Martian Ice-Olation (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0

Helo on the D-Low

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Almost Coordinated (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Spurberry Police... (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink warm toilet seat (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Carl (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Arctic Angus (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Squirrels R Us (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Wing Dings (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2016

Goldberg???

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Spurberry Police... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Applied Discretely (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Quilted Northern... (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:30 am Black Rink Fall So Hard (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Black Rink Husky Mutts (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Attic (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Stripe'ed Lady... (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
36 12 0 5 7 12 0