2017

Syzygium aromaticum

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Knights of the... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Canadian Maple... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Windagoons (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink TreeHouse (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Maggots (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Midwest Gamecocks (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Backsweep Boys 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Jacob's Phat Kidz (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

2016

#LOPO

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Troy B (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Troy Soft (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink SAD Grandpa (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 8 0 0 0 0 0