2019

MTU Men's Rugby

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Team POP (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink What year is it (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Tenacious Achievers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Praise and Goals (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Praise and Goals (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Team POP (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

Ulmus parvifolia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Wester Haus (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:00 am Silver Rink #reslifebestlife (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Marco's Pizza (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 5
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Liddle Griddle (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The 906 Hunting... 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Sigma Fish 0 0 0 0

2016

Powerhouse

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Ultrasonic Speed... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Purple Cobras (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Quilted Northern (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Die Gew├╝rzmeister (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Gold Rink White Cloud 3 Ply... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Summiteers (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The BroomMates (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink BroomBA! (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 12 0 0 0 0 5