2019

Broom Mountain State

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Black Rink CNI-Monkeys (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Aggressively Average (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Win) 8 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Kyrie Eleison (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Illumina-T (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 2:00 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0

2016

Legion of Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink inTIMidators (Win) 8 - 1 3 1 4 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Atlantis (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Brooms of Glory (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Baby Giraffes (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink We Tried (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Dyllan'z Boyz (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Chicken McThuggets (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Kashmir (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Glory (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 6 0 4 2 6 0