2018

Yodeling Yoopers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Aiche/Oxe (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink BreakStuff (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Ride on the Wild... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:45 am Gold Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Periodic Punishers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink 1 cup shredded... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

Yodeling Yoopers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink BROOM-SHAKA-LAKA (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Chicks With Sticks (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Eat, Sleep, Light... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Rudbeckia laciniata (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Powerhouse (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Alpha Delta Alpha 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 8 1 0 0 0 0