2017

Phacelia campanularia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:45 pm Black Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink And Friends (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Reginold (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Flightless... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Baby Got Broom (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Lady Ruggers 0 0 0 0

2016

Lady Ruggers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 8:45 am Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Alpha Grab a Doughnut (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink DPhiE (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Black Rink Goals R Us (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Exletes (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Internationals (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Mafia (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink fantASTics (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 1 0 0 0 0