2017

Troy Hall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The Cubs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Muggle Quidditch (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink It's Easy (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Toilets After Tacos (Win) 7 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Wumbology: The... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Swol Team Six (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Silent Assassins (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:45 am Black Rink Shangri La Sweet... 0 0 0 0

2016

Das Lowen Haus

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Target Up and Up... (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Sharkpack (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Kleenex Cottonelle... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Bastillin' it (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Lions (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Penatly Box Heroes (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink 2750 °F (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 7 1 1 0 1 0