2017

BOB House

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Dizney's: Frozen (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink H&T's (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:30 am Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Tin Cup (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Puck is Lyfe (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Army ROTC Arctic... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink 407 Dodge (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sigma Pi 0 0 0 0

2016

Who Do You Know Here?

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lab Rats (Win) 20 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink 4-D (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink FairWarning (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Broomball Always... (Win) 14 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Armadillos (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Goal Diggers (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Amusement Park... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Amusement Park... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 7 0 0 0 0 0