2020

Stat Crux

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink H&R Blocc (Win) 21 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Accuracy through... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Moderately Concussed 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Big Green Squares 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Danger 2.0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Average Joes 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Da Moose 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink 4x4 Green Boi 0 0 0 0

2016

Troy Soft

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink SAD Grandpa (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink #LOPO (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Troy B (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 5 0 0 0 0 0