2015

Arctic Warriors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 11:00 am Gold Rink [Blank] (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink SITH (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Attack of the... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Omega (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Broombastic (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Awesomeness Loading (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink OVC (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Founding Fathers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Hooskies (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 2 0 0 0 0 4