2019

Duck, Duck, Goost

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Plan B (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink EVIL (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Daddy's Little... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Scott Fogler Fan... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2016

Muggle Quidditch

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Bismo Funyans (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Will Play for Sax (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:00 am Black Rink Eta Pi (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Olin's Garbage... (Tie) 3 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink One Nation Under... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Backsweep Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Troy B (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Troy Soft (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink SAD Grandpa (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 2 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink #LOPO (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2015

Backsweep Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Broombastic (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Awesomeness Loading (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink [Blank] (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink SITH (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink OVC (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Omega (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink The Attack of the... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Scholaris

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Mama Bear and the... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Fluffy Bunnies (Loss) 3 - 19 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Presto 07211 Liddle... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Zombie Bait (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lord of the Gourd (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Jabrons (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 29 2 0 0 0 2