2016

Who Do You Know Here?

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lab Rats (Win) 20 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink 4-D (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink FairWarning (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Broomball Always... (Win) 14 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Armadillos (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Goal Diggers (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Amusement Park... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Amusement Park... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

2015

Tucker Inn

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:00 am Gold Rink #reslifebestlife (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 8:00 am Gold Rink MB deep V(neck)'s (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Versace Raindrops (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink BroomBA! (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Deo Volente (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Freakshow (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Ice Fisherman (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bones (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Silver Rink No Game This Week (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 4 0 0 0 0 2