2018

Big Baller Brand

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Robot Army (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Hyperborean Bovine (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Squadron of Strapping... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Pillow Talkers (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:30 am Black Rink Corn Chips (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink guys in tropical... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

2017

Rudbeckia hirta

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Gravity Addicts (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Robot Army (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Chicken McThuggets (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Solanum tuberosum (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Galactic Pandas (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Canceled Squadron of Strapping... 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink DPhiE (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Squadron of Strapping... 0 0 0 0

2016

Marcal Small Steps

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 4:15 pm Black Rink 100 Acre Hood (Win) 13 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Wyld Stallyns (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 8:45 am Black Rink Men in Black (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Excello (Win) 9 - 1 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Woodsmen (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Landlubber Lambs (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 9 0 0 1 1 2