2017

Gravity Addicts

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Rudbeckia hirta (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Chicken McThuggets (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Galactic Pandas (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Squadron of Strapping... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Robot Army (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Black Rink DPhiE (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Solanum tuberosum (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose 0 0 0 0

Get SWEpt!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Middle Earth (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Mafia (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Exletes (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:00 am Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Canceled Knitwits 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Knitwits 0 0 0 0

2016

Get SWEpt

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Men in Black (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Excello (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Woodsmen (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Marcal Small Steps... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Landlubber Lambs (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink 100 Acre Hood (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Wyld Stallyns (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 21 0 0 0 0 0