2018

Periodic Punishers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink 1 cup shredded... (Loss) 1 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink BreakStuff (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Ride on the Wild... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Aiche/Oxe (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Bryce's Calves (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 8:45 am Black Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Deus Vult (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2016

SAD Grandpa

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Troy Soft (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 9:30 am Gold Rink La Maison (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink #LOPO (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Troy B (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0

2015

Sweepery When Wet

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ice is Slippery (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Ground One (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Fall so Hard (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Attic (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero #1 (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Always Misnomers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink The Keweenaw Ducks (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Boyz II Broomz (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Dangles Unchained (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 13 0 1 0 1 2