2017

Synergy Catz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink We Tried Again (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Pyrites of the... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Just the Deep V's (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:00 am Black Rink Golden Kraken (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Prunus persica (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lutheran Collegian (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink InterVarsity (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0

2016

La Maison

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink #LOPO (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Troy B (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 9:30 am Gold Rink SAD Grandpa (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Troy Soft (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2015

Team Sngglr

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Danger 5 (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Redshirts (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Broom Service (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Chill Pill (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Kings (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Sad Pandas (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Klondikes (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 13 1 0 0 0 0