2016

Too Much Love

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Broom Goes The... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink CNI Mun-Keyz (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Koala Bears (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Silver Rink 2Q2 (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Friday Night Hockey (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Deltiangle (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Non nisi te Domine (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2015

Too Much Love

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Rumpets (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Majestic Supernovas (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Silver Rink 555 (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Bambling Bongering... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bob Ross: The Joy... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Trollhouse (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 0 0 2