2018

The Maggots

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Wolfpack (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Dot. (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 8 - 0 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Senioritis Squad (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Troy (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Broom Bait (Win) 6 - 0 1 0 1 2
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink That Team (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Tyrannosaurus Rekt (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Order of the... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink That Team (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

rugby wreckers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Hodag Haus (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Eat Randy (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Sweet Boys (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink That Equals Cash (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink East Car Memorial... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 4
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink CnI Monkies 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Die Gew├╝rzmeister 0 0 0 0

The Maggots

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink TreeHouse (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Midwest Gamecocks (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Knights of the... (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Canadian Maple... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Syzygium aromaticum (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Jacob's Phat Kidz (Win) 6 - 0 3 0 3 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The Backsweep Boys (Win) 5 - 2 1 3 4 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Windagoons (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 8 0 6 4 10 6