2018

DU Ducks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chicken McThuggets (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Black Rink Green Weenies (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink SigEp (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:30 am Black Rink Dirty Mike n the... (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink DodgeVegas Silver... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Black Rink SigmaKappaUpsilonMu (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 4 0 0 0 0 0