2018

Beta Beta

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bye Week (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Something's Fishy (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:30 am Silver Rink PHC Penguins (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Pylons (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Put Some Cheese... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Wheeling Warriors (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dagorhir On Ice (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Biblical Proportions (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

2016

Backsweep Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Troy B (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Troy Soft (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink SAD Grandpa (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 2 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink #LOPO (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 0 0 0 0 0