2016

fantASTics

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Awesome Super Cools (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink Knitwits (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broom Shakalaka (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Scott Extra Soft (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 10:15 am Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:45 am Black Rink The Princesses (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 2 0 0 0 0 0