2018

ValBALLa

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Arctic Anarchy (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The 25% (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Out for a Rip (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Better Goon... (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink default_team_name_1 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Kenny Loggin's... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Burnt Popcorn (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2017

Sieve and Let Die

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 4:15 pm Black Rink RSE (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink CavScouts (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Green Weenies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Salvia columbariae (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Out for a rip (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Martian Ice-Olation 0 0 0 0

2016

Diabolically Dihedral

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Savage (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Liddle Griddle (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink 50 Bucks a Pop (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Top Cheddah (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Reaganomics (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink More Than Conquerors (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

Fall So Hard

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Attic (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Stripe'ed Lady... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Spurberry Police... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Applied Discretely (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:30 am Black Rink Goldberg??? (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Husky Mutts (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 9:30 am Black Rink Quilted Northern... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 17 0 0 0 0 0